Reviews page

We welcome your feedback!

Reviews
36 Reviews
img
Madison Hernandez Motto Yoga
Oct 19, 2021
My husband and I are new to yoga and Motto has made our experience so great and welcoming! We love the community feel and everyone has been so kind. Also fast communication if I ever have any questions!
img
Lori Schulenburg Motto Yoga
Oct 13, 2021
I love this studio. Super clean, coaches are all so knowledgeable and friendly and help maintqin a judge free atmosphere.
img
Tanya Smith Motto Yoga
Oct 06, 2021
Incredible hot yoga studio with exceptional instructors! Clean facility. I’ve attended a variety of classes including Yoga Tone, Journey 60, Journey 90 and the Yin Sound healing. All amazing classes. Has helped so much with my hip and back pain. A great way to relieve pain and reset the mind. Love this place!
img
Donna Larson Motto Yoga
Oct 05, 2021
Excellent yoga!
img
Yolanda Estill Motto Yoga
Sep 10, 2021
Great studio! Very clean and serene atmosphere.
img
Stephanie Farnsworth Motto Yoga
Sep 08, 2021
A safe space to find your inner Zen. The guided meditation is exactly what I needed to calm my mind and look inward. I came home and slept like a baby. Niki is incredible.
img
Buffy Sanchez Motto Yoga
Aug 25, 2021
Motto Yoga has been an absolute blessing. The instructors, facility, and owners are all above and beyond any expectations. The strength, love, and energy that I have experienced through the classes I have attended have changed my life in beautiful ways.
img
Dan Shelhamer Motto Yoga
Jul 27, 2021
I am new to yoga and absolutely love classes at Motto! I already do HIIT training and wanted to do yoga to compliment that. After just 1 week of classes, I have noticed improvements in my flexibility and balance. I also don’t feel as stiff when I wake up. Everyone has been very helpful and I look forward to every class.
img
Shelby Hammer Motto Yoga
Jul 19, 2021
Absolutely enjoyed attending Motto Yoga classes. I just signed up for the monthly unlimited package, and am so excited to be attending class regularly. The teachers are wonderful, and I look forward to every class
img
Arlene Womeldorf Motto Yoga
Jul 13, 2021
I have been going to the studio For awhile. I did yin yoga with Margaret It was great. I also like Ginny classes Hope we can do more of Margaret sequence
Lorem Ipsum is simply dummy text of the printing and typesetting industry. Lorem Ipsum has been the industry's standard dummy text ever since the 1500s, when an unknown printer took a galley of type.
Read More

Download the Motto Yoga app

Download our app to book and schedule on the go

Product & Affiliate Partners